Pakistan national cricket team is always unique than another cricket team all over the cricket world. Pakistan cricket team also known as “The Green Shirts” represent the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB).  This team is the full member of the International Cricket Council (ICC). This team has right to play all class cricket in a home and abroad such as test, one day and T20 matches. Wow! This is the great news for the Pakistancricket fans that Pakistangot Cricket World Cup in the year of 1992. It also won the T20 World Cup in 2009.  
Pakistan national cricket team images
Pakistannational cricket team

Pakistan National Cricket Team Short History

Pakistan national cricket team has a long history of their national and international cricket. At first, Pakistan played cricket in Karachiwith Australian cricket team in 1947. Pakistan got test status on 28 July in 1952. And then Pakistancricket develop their cricket rapidly and become a powerful cricket country in the world cricket. They have played so many matches such as 858 ODI. They have gotten tow big cups like 1992 world cup and 2009 ICC T20 World Cup.
Pakistan National Cricket Team Test Squads
There are many international players in Pakistannational cricket team. Recently, PCB has declared the test squads for next several matches. They are going to parts take England series in 2016. Here is Pakistan one day cricket team squads.

Pakistan Test Squads

·        Misbah-ul-Haq (captain),
·         Mohammad Hafeez (subject to fitness),
·         Shan Masood,
·         Sami Aslam,
·         Azhar Ali,
·         Younis Khan,
·         Asad Shafiq,
·         Iftikhar Ahmed,
·         Sarfraz Ahmed,
·         Mohammad Rizwan,
·         Yasir Shah,
·        Zulfiqar Babar,
·        Mohammad Amir,
·         Wahab Riaz,
·        Rahat Ali,
·        Sohail Khan,
·        Imran Khan
There is a rumor that this list will be changed according to the selection committee of PCB.
Pakistan National Cricket Team One Day Squads
Pakistannational cricket team has a strong national one-day team. Already, PCB has declared the final squads for England series.
Pakistan One Day Squads
·        Azhar Ali (C)
·         Mohammad Hafiz
·         Sami Aslam
·         Shoaib Malik
·        Sharjeel Khan
·        Asad Shafique
·        Sarfaraz Ahmed
·         Iftikhar Ahmed
·         Imad Wasim
·         Yasir Shah
·        Mohammad Amir
·         Wahab Riaz
·        Mohammad Irfan
·         Sohail Khan
·         Rahat Ali
This is the final list for England series in 2016. But probably this list can be changed according to the PCB decision.

Pakistan National Cricket Team T20 Squads

Pakistan national cricket team has lined up T20 squads. Now we are going to unveiled Pakistan T20 squads.
Pakistan T20 Squads
·        Sarfaraz Ahmed (C)
·         Mohammad Hafiz
·        Sharjeel Khan
·        Khalif Latif
·        Iftikhar Ahmed
·         Shoaib Malik
·         Baber Azam
·         Anwar Ali
·        Bilawal Bhatti
·        Yasir Shah
·         Imad Wasim
·        Mohammad Amir
·         Wahab Riaz
·        Mohammad Irfan


At the last in this content, we can say that once Pakistan national cricket team was great cricket team in the world cricket. But recently they have lost their butterfly days of their cricket.
(Visited 3 times, 3 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Kurigram Blog © 2017 KURIGRAM BLOG