Spread the love
Australia cricket team leads the Australian national and international cricket. This is the first joint cricket team who played test cricket for England in the year 1877. The team also played one-day and T20 cricket matched first with England and New Zealand. This is the most powerful team of international level. We know that they have got five times ICC World Cup. There are no teams like them who have acquired the same award. The team has more awards in the field of test and T20 status. In the current time, they are leading the champion ODI cricket team all over the world. All credit goes to: KURIGRAMBLOG.COM 
Australia National Cricket Team Images
Australia National Cricket Team

Australia Cricket Team History

Australia cricket team has a long history in the field of international and national cricket. Already we have come to know that Australia and England played first cricket in 1877. At that time only they were playing test cricket though there is long distance between two countries. Australia is the first country in the cricket world that won the first test match against England. There is an important test match called “Ashes” which plays only Australia and England. 
Australia Cricket Team Test Status
Australia cricket team has great test history in the test cricket world. The national team of Australia has played 788 test matches in their test carrier. They have won 372 international matched and lost just 208 matches. And there are also 206 drawing matches. They have also 2 tying matches and unknown matches no result. At the current time, Australia is leading the test and ODI cricket matches of the ICC. There have also test Ashes series which occurs just with England. This test series is more important to them than another international tournament.  
Australia Cricket Team One Day Status

There is none cricket team like Australia one day status. They have played 870 one day matches under the ICC. And they have won 538 matches and lost 299 matches. There have 9 tying and no result 31 matches. Already, we have come to know that the team creates a record to play seven-time world cup final. And they have got five times ICC World Cup. This is the unique team who has created like the record in cricket world cup. They have also another record that they have won the ICC Champions Trophy tow time. In this field, the team has passed, present glorious in ICC cricket. 

Australia Cricket Team T20 Status

We know that T20 is the exacting cricket update version. In this game, any team can well according to their own time in the field. In this field Australia cricket team has played 88 T20 international matches but won 44, losing 41 and tying 2 matches. This is not good for as they have not got any ICC World Twenty 20 yet. But they have played final and become runners-up in the year of 2010.
Australia National Cricket Team represents the national and international cricket of Australia. This is the most powerful and oldest cricket team in the word. They played first test match with England in the year of 1877. The team also played the first ODI or one-day cricket match against England in 1971-71. They have played the short cricket match against New Zealand in the year of 2004 to 2005. The team is the most winning cricket matches them in the cricket word cup. The team is the full ICC member of three statuses such as test, ODI, and T20 cricket.
Australia National Cricket Team Short History
There is a long history of Australia National Cricket Team so it is too difficult to bring a short history of Australia cricket team. We have a report that Australia has played 788 test and 870 ODI matches. The team is the five-time world cup winner team in all over the world. At this moment they are leading the ICC ODI championship. The team is the first test and one-day ranking cricket country of ICC. There are three world cricket leading countries in the cricket world Australia is one of them. 
Australia National Cricket Team Test Squads
Australia national cricket team has a previous record of their test matches. Already, we have come to know that about its test squads for next tour.
Australia Team Test Squads
·        Steve Smith (Captain)
·        David Warner
·        Jackson Bird
·        Joe Burns
·        Nathan Coulter-Nile
·        Josh Hazlewood
·        Moises Henriques
·        Usman Khawaja
·        Nathan Lyon
·        Mitchell Marsh
·        Shaun Marsh
·        Peter Nevill
·        Stephen O’keefe
·        Mitchell Starc
·        Adam Voges
Though this is the final list for upcoming any series of Australia cricket test team. The list will be changed according to the decision of their cricket board.

Australia National Cricket Team One Day (ODI) Squads

Australia national cricket team is the most powerful team in this field. Already we have come to know that they have won the ICC world cup in five times. And the current time they are also leading the world cup champion team. So the team has the great player for ODI cricket.

Australia One Day Squads

·        Steve Smith ( captain)
·        David Warner
·        James Faulkner
·        J Hazlewood
·        Mitchell Marsh
·        Matthew Wade
·        Scott Boland
·        George Bailey
·        Glenn Maxwell
·        Aaron Finch
·        Shaun Marsh
·        Kane Richardson
·        Joel Paris
There are many extra players in the one-day squads of Australia national cricket team. The list will be alternated by the decision of the Australia selection committee.
Australia National Cricket Team T20 Squads
Here is the final list of Australia national cricket team T20 list. About More Details : Bangladesh Cricket Team Please Visit
·        Steve Smith (c)
·         David Warner (VC)
·         Ashton Agar
·         Nathan Coulter-Nile
·        James Faulkner
·         Aaron Finch
·         John Hastings
·         Josh Hazelwood
·        Usman Khawaha
·        Mitchell Marsh
·         Glenn Maxwell
·        Peter Nevill
·        Andrew Tye
·        Shane Watson
·        Adam Zampa
At the end of this discussion, we can say that this list of the players may be changed according to the Australia national cricket team board decision. 

Leave a Reply

Kurigram Blog © 2017 KURIGRAM BLOG